Cubic Nomad – Seeker

  1. Black Tower
  2. The Seeker
  3. Eternal Believer
  4. Drum Warning
  5. The Birth Of Man
  6. Revolution is On
releases 21 May 2012

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>