The Peoples Republic Of Europe – Military Industrial Complex

Label: Dark. Descent.
Labelcode: DD14021
Format: CD + digital
Release date: 2012-04-23



1. The holographic Principle
2. Black Sky
3. The general and the mountain
4. Moloch
5. Approach (Clipping Mix)
6. Maximum Control Zone
7. Hell Part One (Fire)
8. Hell Part Two (Warth)
9. Phantom Skies
10. Military Industrial Complex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>